Department Award Winners for 2020

May 14, 2020

The Daniel J. Epstein Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering congratulates this year’s award-winning faculty and students.

Teacher of the Year:
Dr. John Carlsson

T.A. of the Year:
Max Zellner

Course Producer of the Year:
Mala Patel

Outstanding Senior Capstone Design Award:
Aerospace Corporation (Kailey Breyer, Nick Huber, Austin Reinhold, Tyler Vincent)

Outstanding Achievement in Leadership Award: 
Joe Lappin

Undergraduate Student of the Year:
Soraya Levy

MS Student of the Year – Fall 2019:
Sara Stevens

MS Student of the Year – Spring 2020:
Xueer (Snow) Zhuang

Best Dissertation Award:
Maher Nouiehed

Published on May 14th, 2020

Last updated on May 14th, 2020